OUR PROPERTY SALES ARE DRIVEN BY OUR MOTTO "INSPIRE TO BUY". FLAWLESS SERVICE, CURATED PROPERTIES AND A PASSION FOR AESTHETICS SETS US APART.

SELL YOUR PROPERTY

OUR MODEL

Reliability and service are of core importance for both sellers and buyers. We believe in finding the right buyers for the properties we sell. We regard every property as a brand of its own, analyzing its characteristics and potential, visualizing and packaging them to attract the right audience and the final buyer.

Our model is based on collaboration between brokers, interior designers, and photographers. They evaluate the property and create a strategy to convey both materially and visually. With these images as tools, our skilled brokers build a case for the best possible deal.


OUR SKILLS

Brokers - Our brokers are skilled, experienced and have the winning instinct that you want. They have come to us to get the best conditions for their craft.

Marketing - By our own digital marketing platform we multiply the exposure of your house compared with the traditional real estate marketing sites. Essential for the highest sales prices.

Photographers - We work with photographers in fashion, advertising, and architecture. Their ability to create images that communicate, inspire and engage is crucial to attracting the right buyers.

Interior Designers - Our interior stylists and designers are among the best in their field. Together with the photographer, they create just the right magic that the market is looking for.


At Fantastic Frank we’re committed to investing in considered marketing and positioning your property with the highest regard for the character and uniqueness that makes your home a true one-and-only.

We believe every home has a unique story to tell.

Let us help to tell yours.

Read more
Read more
Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top