The Park Residence 04

Riverfront Park

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms | 1 Powder

2,087 sqft

$1.345M

This is hands down the best location and one of most well-designed condo communities the city has to offer. Now you can experience living in this exclusive building with only 16 total residences. This home—located where urban meets nature—features a large open floor plan that’s filled with natural light thanks to floor-to-ceiling glass. Enjoy immediate access to Commons Park and the Cherry Creek Trail from your own private entrance located along the oversized outdoor patio. A sense of privacy is enhanced thanks to the home being set back from the sidewalk and surrounded by a landscaped buffer.

In addition to being one of very few three-bedroom homes downtown, you get the Wolf and Sub-Zero appliances that you would expect, and a deep soaking tub. Your new home is just steps away from all that Denver has offer: sports, dining, shopping and the performing arts venues. The Park at One Riverfront also boasts a private and beautifully-landscaped pocket park at the rear of the building, featuring a mahogany plaza and boardwalk that creates a usable green space extending the outdoor living opportunities for residents. Park in the underground garage with two reserved spaces right next to your storage unit. Don’t miss this rare opportunity.

Facts

StatusSold
AreaRiverfront Park
Price$1.345M
OfficeColorado
Address1690 Bassett St., Unit 4, Denver, CO 80202
Rooms3 bedrooms
Bathrooms2 bathrooms | 1 Powder
Size2,087 sqft
Floor01
Construction year2008
TANYA

Associate Broker

Tanya Heller

(303) 927-8867

tanya@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top