THE COLORADAN #1820

Union Station

2 bedrooms

3 bathrooms

1670 sqft

$1,900,000

THE COLORADAN #1820

Stunning and truly one of a kind, residence 1820 in the Coloradan is perfectly situated overlooking downtown Denver.

Perched 18 floors above the city, this exquisite home features two gracious bedrooms, each with a private luxurious bath plus a powder room. The open floor plan is captivating day and night with breathtaking views stretching from Coors Field to Pikes Peak. Warmth and calmness surround you as you enjoy expansive window’s, fireplace, ten foot ceilings, a kitchen island providing added storage and counter space, custom lighting, gorgeous wall coverings, wood and stone floors plus all the finishes and spacious balcony plus additional storage. Conveniently located on club room and pool level for added enjoyment and entertaining.

Step outside and the best awaits! The amenity rich Coloradan with ease to travel, eats, shop, entertain and explore is merely steps away. All combined, you’ll struggle to find its equal. Make no mistake, 1820 in The Coloradan will welcome you home!

Facts

StatusSold
AreaUnion Station
Price$1,900,000
HOA$14,583.84/yearly
OfficeColorado
Address1750 WEWATTA ST
Rooms2 bedrooms
Bathrooms3 bathrooms
Size1670 sqft
TANYA

Broker Associate

Tanya Heller

(303) 927-8867

tanya@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top