MARION DEVELOPMENT LOT

Denver

3126 sqft

$269,000

MARION DEVELOPMENT LOT

Get a head start on your next project with this great site located just a stones throw from the River North Arts District “RiNo”.

This is a great opportunity for a developer or owner to build a home in the rapidly transforming Historic Cole Neighborhood. The property is minutes from both Light Rail and Commuter Rail stations, and within very close proximity to all the hotels, restaurants, bars and shops found in RiNo, Curtis Park and Historic Five Points. Much has been done to this property to prepare the site for redevelopment.

Please contact Listing Broker for details. Buyer and/or Buyer’s Agent to verify all information.

Conceptual rendering does not represent actual plans, but instead inspire the kind of new construction project that was intended for this prepped development site. Buyer and/or Buyer’s Agent to verify all information.

Facts

StatusFor Sale
AreaDenver
Price$269,000
HOANo
OfficeColorado
Address3518 N MARION STREET
RoomsN/A
BathroomsN/A
Size3126 sqft
Jorgen

Partner | Associate Broker

Jorgen Jensen

(303) 319-1278

jorgen@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top