Glass House Residence 1708

Union Station / Confluence Park

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

1241 sqft

$1,250,000

It’s not just the amazing amenities that make this Glass House home so spectacular, it’s the feeling—the vibe you get the minute you walk in. Spectacular doesn’t begin to describe it. Located on the best corner in the building, the views are breathtaking from all spaces, including the balcony which overlooks both the city and Union Station. Sun pours into this simple yet sophisticated space all year round. It just feels good. It feels like home.
 
It's easy to live here with a front desk concierge, pool, full gym, and a friendly community gathering space. It’s also an easy place to work from—with the option to walk down the block for a coffee break or into Commons Park across the street for some fresh air.
 
In fact, the Riverfront Park location gives you so many close and fantastic options for entertainment, dining, or just peace and quiet
 
This beautiful home underwent a complete remodel two years ago, and comes with two parking spots in a secure parking garage, in addition to a storage unit.

Facts

StatusContract pending
AreaUnion Station / Confluence Park
Price$1,250,000
OfficeColorado
Address1700 Bassett St
Rooms2 bedrooms
Bathrooms2 bathrooms
Size1241 sqft
Scott

Broker Associate

Scott Leggett

(303) 817-7320

scott@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top