Furniture Factory Lofts Residence 10

Curtis Park

1 bedrooms

1.5 bathrooms

1,229 sqft

$635,000

Create your home at the crossroads of Downtown, Curtis Park and the River North Arts District “RiNo” in this one-of-a-kind, creative living space in the Furniture Factory Lofts.

The loft is located off the alley way and on the backside of the building, so no need to worry about the sound of traffic or the hustle bustle of the city. From inside the home, you will enjoy a sense of security and quietness that’s often hard to come by downtown.

The livings spaces are separated across 3 levels, making this home feel like a townhome but with the character and historic charm found in authentic loft style homes, thanks to high ceilings, timber beams, original brick walls and hardwood floors.

The top floor offers the perfect natural light-filled space for a home office and/or creative studio. Step outside onto the oversized rooftop patio and enjoy views of both the Rocky Mountains and the downtown skyline.

As a double bonus, this home offers not only two parking spaces but two large storage spaces, with one located in the garage and another in a basement level crawlspace that offers 7’ ceilings and conditioned air supply.

Experience true Denver style loft living at the intersection of some of Denver’s most exciting downtown neighborhoods.

Facts

StatusSold
AreaCurtis Park
Price$635,000
HOA$250 per month
OfficeColorado
Address2360 Curtis Street Unit 10
Rooms1 bedrooms
Bathrooms1.5 bathrooms
Size1,229 sqft
Construction year1948
Jorgen

Partner | Associate Broker

Jorgen Jensen

(303) 319-1278

jorgen@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top