Altus Local Unit G

Vail Village

2 Bedrooms

2 bathrooms

1,126 sqft

$1.9M

Introducing Altus Local, a limited release of for-sale condominiums with a prime location in Vail Village. This is truly an unprecedented opportunity to own a deed-restricted home in the heart of the Village. Studios, 1- and 2-bedroom deed-restricted homes will be coming available for sale. These residences are ideal for Eagle County workers employed at least 30 hours per week. To learn more about the ownership and occupancy requirements, please read the Frequently Asked Questions.

See Unit D

Facts

StatusContract pending
AreaVail Village
Price$1.9M
OfficeColorado
Address430 S Frontage Rd E
Rooms2 Bedrooms
Bathrooms2 bathrooms
Size1,126 sqft
KAITLIN

Broker Associate

Kaitlin Harvey

(303) 941-3386

kaitlin@fantasticfrank.co
Stan

Partner | Employing Broker

Stan Kniss

(303) 324-5681

stan@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top