One Riverfront Residence 704

Riverfront Park

2 bedroom

1.5 bathrooms

1500 sqft

$2,150,000

One Riverfront is a premium residential property located in one of Denver's best urban neighborhoods. The spacious and stylish Residence 704 is now available for sale and offers two bedrooms and one and a half bathrooms. Enjoy breathtaking park and mountain views through the floor-to-ceiling wrap-around windows in the living area, bedroom, and office.

The unit also features a built-in office space with ample shelving and a custom concrete waterfall desk, providing a perfect space for working from home. The spacious balcony allows residents to enjoy the fresh air and scenic views.

The floor plans of the residences were carefully crafted to provide separated bedroom spaces with a living area between them. The result is a unique and light-filled space with 10-foot ceilings, mirroring the most successful layouts from other projects in the neighborhood.

One Riverfront boasts a private and beautifully-landscaped park attached to the building, featuring a mahogany plaza and boardwalk that creates a usable green space. This extends the outdoor living opportunities for residents.

Experience the best in luxury living at One Riverfront. Contact us today to schedule a viewing of Residence 704.

Facts

StatusFor Sale
AreaRiverfront Park
Price$2,150,000
OfficeColorado
Address1620 Little Raven #704
Rooms2 bedroom
Bathrooms1.5 bathrooms
Size1500 sqft
Floor7
Construction year2007
Jorgen

Partner | Associate Broker

Jorgen Jensen

(303) 319-1278

jorgen@fantasticfrank.co

Property enquiry contact form

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top