TANYA
Broker Associate

Tanya Heller

Tanya Heller is a true real estate professional with a career spanning over 35 years in the various arenas of residential, corporate relocation and commercial real estate. A Denver native, raised in a construction development family, Tanya heard from an early age that real estate would always be beneath our feet. She started leasing office space in Denver in 1983 and then transitioned into corporate relocation and residential sales when moving to Minneapolis where she lived for 15 years. Upon returning to Denver in 2008, she has been facilitating selling and buying downtown condos and single family homes throughout the Metro Denver area and outlying neighborhoods.

Her caring nature and ability to build a strong rapport with her clients, combined with her real estate expertise sets the stage for success. She loves how the process of buying and selling real estate can basically be the same but that each client brings their individual story to keep it new and exciting.

Tanya’s husband, Brian, their combined kids and a large extended family are the anchors in her life. She spends the majority of her free time with family and friends, enjoying various outdoor pursuits, cooking and exploring new places. When time permits they look forward to embarking on more extensive travel and adventure and are continually grateful for each other and a very blessed life.

(303) 927-8867tanya@fantasticfrank.co

Contact me

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top