Stan
Partner | Employing Broker

Stan Kniss

Spanning a 25-year career, Stan has proven to be one of Denver’s most productive and respected residential real estate brokers, and is consistently among the top performers in the city. As one of only a handful of Condo Project Marketing & Sales Specialists in the state of Colorado, Stan has represented some of the most well-known condominium communities in Vail and Denver, including the Four Seasons Private Residences in Downtown Denver, the Ritz Carlton Residences at Bachelor Gulch, and the Altus Vail development, the first new construction residential condo project in the Vail Village in over a decade.

Not one to fit inside the traditional box that is the big-brand brokerage model, Stan co-founded a boutique real estate agency in 2016 called SLATE Real Estate Advisors (now Fantastic Frank Colorado). Later, he went on to set the record for the most expensive condominium in Denver’s history – and did it twice. He has consistently sold at the highest prices and highest prices per square foot in all of Denver.

His experience spans all price points, ranging from $100,000 to nearly $20M, and has sold over $500M in real estate over his career. In those years, he has developed a specialty in the ultra-luxury market and in selling unique, one-of-a-kind properties, such as art galleries, mountain estates, urban homes and a host of others.

Stan has learned from each of these experiences is that understanding consumer behavior is every bit as important as knowing what makes each home unique and special. Success in this industry requires a fluency in both disciplines.

On a personal level, Stan likes big things and small things – always has. That means he is as comfortable in flip flops with a glass of whiskey at his cabin in the mountains, or at a 5-star hotel in the city.

He loves Pit Bulls and kids; he has two of each. He is madly in love with his wife of nearly 25 years and will proudly tell you that he cannot do what he does without her love and support. He loves clean, simple design and hand-made, local things. Along the way, he’s learned that the things that motivate him the most are the things that add “soul” to his life – giving back, supporting charities and causes that align with his values, getting out into nature, and spending time with friends and family.

(303) 324-5681stan@fantasticfrank.co

Contact me

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top