Image description goes here.

Smith + Drake

With 25 years of combined experience in interior design and construction management, Smith + Drake have built a brand that showcases their unique style, deep appreciation for classical design, and their affinity for clean, modern lines.

The cornerstone of Smith + Drake’s design aesthetic is the integration of classical forms and restrained details, blended with a modern edge. The use of warm, natural materials juxtaposed with modern hard finishes, bridges the classical with the modern. Textural fabrics, leathers, and antique pieces sourced from around the world further push the aesthetic to something that is refined, unique and tasteful, while remaining approachable and livable to suit their client's lifestyles. Through their design work, Smith + Drake showcase the beauty in simplicity, and foster the notion of sustainability through the use of thoughtful and timeless materials.

Smith + Drake

SmithDrake 01
SmithDrake 02
SmithDrake 03
SmithDrake 04
SmithDrake 05
SmithDrake 06
SmithDrake 07
SmithDrake 08
SmithDrake 09
SmithDrake 10
SmithDrake 11

Date

01/31/2024

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top