Image description goes here.

Kinfolk - interview with the founders

Defining a new generation of real estate agencies: Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank with 40 entrepreneurs that move and inspire their respective industries. 

Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank with 40 entrepreneurs that move and inspire their respective industries. Since the start 2010 Fantastic Frank has paved the way for a new generation of real estate agencies using the interior design side of property sales to improve their business.

Meet the international entrepreneurs who are making business personal. In The Kinfolk Entrepreneur, over 40 business owners invite Nathan Williams and the Kinfolk team into their workspaces to explore how the professional pursuit of meaning and passion can motivate both personal success and a balanced quality of life. Through expert advice and wise words from professionals in the worlds of publishing, architecture, fashion, design and beyond, The Kinfolk Entrepreneur examines how visionary ideas take root and ripen into careers, and offers tips and inspiration for the next generation of entrepreneurs.

  • Over 40 profiles, 368 pages and 200 photographs of inspiring offices, work and people.

  • Interviews with leaders in fashion, design, publishing, architecture, hospitality and beyond.

  • A global perspective on business, from Dubai to Copenhagen to Tokyo and more in-between.

  • A full chapter dedicated to in-depth advice, educational essays and expert ideas.

Kinfolk: www.kinfolk.com/entrepreneur.

Fantastic Frank: www.fantasticfrank.com.

tomas backman sven wallen mattias kardell Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank among 40 entrepreneurs inspiring their industry5
Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank among 40 entrepreneurs inspiring their industry tomas backman sven wallen
Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank mattias kardell sven wallen tomas backman entrepreneurs inspiring their industry4
Kinfolk lists Fantastic Frank among 40 entrepreneurs inspiring their industry tomas backman

Date

10/12/2022

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top