EmersonBailey HERO

Emerson Bailey Collection

Emerson Bailey has focused on sourcing the unique, hard to find, perfect pieces for clients for years. The intention behind the Emerson Bailey Collection Lifestyle concept studio is to join art and design with the community.

Traveling extensively to source the things that they love, antiques, furniture, accessories, art, garden elements and other lifestyle products to enhance my life and those of my clients. The Lifestyle concept studio is about creating an approachable, intimate atmosphere that can help people visualize living with elements they love. They believe good design should evoke feelings, impact the way we live. They want to offer an environment to encourage collaboration, start discussions and help people design their lifestyles.

The studio is their opportunity to offer the community a thoughtfully curated collection of the things that they love. The intermingling of Swedish, Belgian, and other European antiques with Contemporary design elements and the accessibility to the highest quality authentic products to create a well designed lifestyle that enhances living.

The goal is to source the best and the rare one-of-a-kind and to offer them in one well curated atmosphere visually enabling the creation of beauty while making it accessible and convenient.

EmersonBailey 01
EmersonBailey 02
EmersonBailey 03
EmersonBailey 04
EmersonBailey 05
EmersonBailey 06
EmersonBailey 07
EmersonBailey 08
EmersonBailey 09




Date

01/12/2023

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top