Image description goes here.

CKY Design

CKY design started with one idea: make beautiful spaces on time and on budget. A simple idea, yes, but the beauty (and the difficulty) is in the details. CKY is a modern design studio that sees in modernism the perfect balance of functionality, minimalism, and warmth. They work with pattern, color, texture, and scale to create products and environments with unforgettable style and unquestionable quality.

Megan Hudacky, the founder of cky design, has more than 15 years experience in the design industry, including work with top architecture and design firms.  She has great attention to detail. And it shows in the timeless spaces and gorgeous products she makes, including custom lighting and furniture. Her work has been featured in fancy design publications like Sunset Magazine, Dwell, 5280, Residential Architect, and Inc Magazine. She has also been part of award-winning team projects recognized with the AIA “Architects Choice Awards” and “Built Interiors” AIA Merit Award. She’s bona fide.

cky design

CKY 01
CKY 02
CKY 03
CKY 04
CKY 05
CKY 06
CKY 07
CKY 08
CKY 09
CKY 10


Date

08/11/2023

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top