Image description goes here.

Built X Design

The name BUILT x DESIGN or ‘Built by Design’ came from the harsh reality that too many homes are constructed without enough thought given to their design. Even in the field of design build, many firms are led by the ‘build’ and not the ‘design’. BUILT x DESIGN is a design led design build practice, it might seem subtle but when each and every portion of a project is BUILT with the full DESIGN intent, the results are truly custom, entirely unique, and show the careful thought process behind every detail. Commitment to craft and a ‘we design everything’ approach is at the heart of their practice.

BUILT x DESIGN

BXD 02
BXD 03
BXD 04
BXD 05
BXD 06
BXD 07
BXD 08
BXD 09
BXD 10

Date

08/11/2023

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top