Boss HERO

BOSS Architecture

BOSS.architecture is a multi-disciplinary design firm, with a focus on full service architecture and interiors based in Denver, Colorado.


The firm focuses on crafting timeless, modern solutions that are project, client, and context specific.

They don’t’ claim to be specialists in specific project types, but rather specialists in a collaborative design process:
...in listening, synthesizing, and exploring...
...in identifying what is special about a project...
...in questioning conventional assumptions...
...and in recognizing the unexpected opportunities
hidden within constraints.

Boss 01
Boss 02
Boss 03
Boss 04
Boss 05
Boss 6
Boss 07
Boss 08
Boss 09
Boss 10

Date

01/12/2023

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100innerstaden@fantasticfrank.se
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyBoschstraße 1069469 Weinheim+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainSanta Gertrudis Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Barcelona. SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top