Image description goes here.

Architectural Digest

A post from the Berlin office about our own stylist Santiago Brotons from Spain.

Architectural Digest has interviewed our interior designers, Santiago Brotons, for two separate articles.

Santiago Brotons are from Spain but lives in Berlin. He is all about architecture, Interiors and styling and works for Fantastic Frank in Berlin. 

Mr Brotons explains what he thinks about furniture: "I am a person who changes my home interior constantly. I love experimenting with different spaces! In addition I really enjoy changing the layout of where I put things, I do it all the time. I am passionate about design and anything that I consider beautiful I buy; when I see it it clicks in my head. Then I realize that I don't have room in my apartment and have to give them back to the store."

He also explains on how they took on this apartment. "For this project we decided to opt for a color range that includes a bright color, such as blue or yellow, in combination with neutral tones like gray and white. The idea was to achieve an elegant combination yet modern."

Read the full article here.

Architectural Digest also wrote an article about one of Fantastic Franks recent listings. The apartment is a piece of New York loft in the center of former West Berlin. Santiago explains how he wanted a Scandinavian touch on the images and to prove that these stagings do not have to be ephemeral, Santiago points. "The current owner of this loft apartment fell in love with the furniture Linnea and I prepared to present this property and ended up buying most of them. We usually work with the staging of some corners of the property, creating a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere for the buyer. So that you feel inspired and curious about the rest of the apartment and that you feel that this is real. We create a different atmosphere in each project, adapting the buyer profile and style of each house, to make it more personal and naturally beautiful."

Read the article here.

Date

10/12/2022

Share

Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top