FANTASTIC FRANK IS A REAL ESTATE FRANCHISE COMBINING THE CRAFT OF BROKERAGE WITH INTERIOR MAGAZINE LIKE IMAGES AND INDUSTRY LEADING MARKETING

ABOUT US

Founded in Stockholm in 2010, Fantastic Frank has since expanded throughout Europe, establishing offices in Germany, Denmark, Spain, Portugal and Dubai. And now, the United States.

Driven by our motto Inspire To Buy, Fantastic Frank stands out for its passion for aesthetics, carefully curated properties and flawless service. Fantastic Frank’s perspective on selling properties and appealing to the ideal buyer goes beyond conventional measures. Their game-changing approach to digital marketing, as well as professional styling, photography, and more, paves the way for its success. It’s all about accentuating a property’s best features and finding that one person that falls in love with it.

From architectural and fashion photographers to art directors and interior stylists, Fantastic Frank works with leading design industry professionals to achieve the kind of enchanting visual storytelling that buyers expect when looking for the property of their dreams and that catch the eye of design magazine editors, with properties featured in leading international design publications.

Our name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.

Read more
Read more
Read more

NEWSLETTER

FANTASTIC FRANK

Acclaimed European real estate agency Fantastic Frank, now on the U.S. Market.

Founded in Stockholm 2010, Fantastic Frank is an international family of franchise offices across Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Portugal and the US, with an aim to be the first hand choice when selling design-led properties. The name? You are Fantastic. We are Frank.


Colorado1735 Central St Suite 10080211 Denver(303) 309-9494colorado@fantasticfrank.co
DubaiThe Bureau | Gold & Diamond Park Bldg. 6 Dubai+971 56 265 9968dubai@fantasticfrank.com
Stockholm, HQ, SwedenNorr Mälarstrand 1011220 Stockholm+46 8 120 45 100stockholm@fantasticfrank.se
Barcelona, SpainAv. de la Catedral, 608002 Barcelona+34 672 653 995barcelona@fantasticfrank.com
Copenhagen, DenmarkBredgade 451260 Copenhagen+45 39 63 99 99copenhagen@fantasticfrank.dk
Berlin, GermanyNestorstrasse 110711 Berlin+49 30 525 46 941berlin@fantasticfrank.de
Frankfurt, GermanySchifferstraße 1160594 Frankfurt+49 69 366 09 470frankfurt@fantasticfrank.de
Hamburg, GermanyDanziger Str. 3620099 Hamburg+49 40 21 08 11 65hamburg@fantasticfrank.de
Heidelberg, GermanyRohrbacher Straße 4069115 Heidelberg+49 171 7754982heidelberg@fantasticfrank.de
Palma, SpainCarrer de Berenguer de Sant Joan 307012 Palma+34 871 027 049palma@fantasticfrank.com
Ibiza, SpainVenda des Poble 607814 Ibiza+34 931 80 34 59ibiza@fantasticfrank.com
Lisbon, PortugalRua de Santos-o-Velho 81200-656 Lisboa+351 914 164 659lisbon@fantasticfrank.com

By using this site you agree to our PRIVACY POLICY.
Please also read how we handle COOKIES.

Fantastic Frank fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act

Each Fantastic Frank office is independently owned and operated.

To top